Our Board comprises individuals who have proud association with Reservist organisations and who now work in a voluntary capacity to support the next generation of reservists and cadets forces.

Chairman: Maj A J Barron TD  -  Col R P Bateman TD  -  Col C E H Ackroyd TD, RD, DL  -  Maj J F S Walker TD  - Lt Col T E Wing RMC  -  Cdr A C R Stickland RD, RNR

Executive to the Trust: Maj J F S Walker TD